Back to home

Kitchener Team

Andrea Bender
abender@deangroup.ca

Adam Chiappetta
achiappetta@deangroup.ca

Anita Moss
amoss@deangroup.ca

Carrie Friar
cfriar@deangroup.ca

Catherine Pereira
cpereira@deangroup.ca

Dawn Wickham
dwickham@deangroup.ca

Janice McVey
jmcvey@deangroup.ca

Jeff Durante
jdurante@deangroup.ca

Josh Bolender
jbolender@deangroup.ca

Kathryn Smith
ksmith@deangroup.ca

Shelly Norton
snorton@deangroup.ca

Sue Annett
sannett@deangroup.ca

Toronto Office

20 Adelaide Street East, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2T6

Phone: (416) 368-6446
Fax: (416) 368-6463
Toll Free: (866) 725-8880
Email: manager@deangroup.ca

Get Directions >

Kitchener Office

209 Frederick Street, Suite 101
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 2M7

Phone: (519) 568-7778
Fax: (519) 568-7805
Email: hr@deangroup.ca

Get Directions >