Back to home

Kitchener Team

Janice McVey
Managing Partner
jmcvey@deangroup.ca

Dave Hartin
Vice President
dhartin@deangroup.ca

Dawn Wickham
Search Consultant
dwickham@deangroup.ca

Carrie Friar
Search Consultant
cfriar@deangroup.ca

Daphne Gorman
Search Consultant
dgorman@deangroup.ca

Evelina Pawlowski
Search Consultant
epawlowski@deangroup.ca

Sukaina Rashid
Senior Search Consultant
Industrial Division
srashid@deangroup.ca

Rachel Girvin
Search Consultant
Industrial Division
rgirvin@deangroup.ca

Shelly Norton
Search Consultant
Industrial Division
snorton@deangroup.ca

Andrew Swatridge
Search Consultant
aswatridge@deangroup.ca

Mehak Chadha
Search Consultant
Industrial Division
mchadha@deangroup.ca

Matt Smiley
Recruitment Assistant
Industrial Division
msmiley@deangroup.ca

Toronto Office

20 Adelaide Street East, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2T6

Phone: (416) 368-6446
Fax: (416) 368-6463
Toll Free: (866) 725-8880
Email: manager@deangroup.ca

Get Directions >

Kitchener Office

209 Frederick Street, Suite 101
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 2M7

Phone: (519) 568-7778
Fax: (519) 568-7805
Email: hr@deangroup.ca

Get Directions >