Back to home

Kitchener Team

Janice McVey
Managing Partner
jmcvey@deangroup.ca

Dave Hartin
Vice President
dhartin@deangroup.ca

Dawn Wickham
Search Consultant
dwickham@deangroup.ca

Carrie Friar
Search Consultant
cfriar@deangroup.ca

Daphne Gorman
Search Consultant
dgorman@deangroup.ca

Matt Smiley
Recruitment Assistant
Industrial Division
msmiley@deangroup.ca

Kelly Wayne
Search Consultant
kwayne@deangroup.ca

Olivia Kingsley
Search Consultant
Industrial Division
okingsley@deangroup.ca

Ashley Smith
Search Consultant
Industrial Division
asmith@deangroup.ca

Sam Melzer
Search Consultant
smelzer@deangroup.ca

Atul Chawla
Search Consultant
achawla@deangroup.ca

Joanne Martin
Search Consultant
jmartin@deangroup.ca

Sandy Tunney
Search Consultant
stunney@deangroup.ca

Kneale Mann
Search Consultant
kmann@deangroup.ca

Stacey Burgess
Search Consultant
sburgess@deangroup.ca

Toronto Office

20 Adelaide Street East, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2T6

Phone: (416) 368-6446
Fax: (416) 368-6463
Toll Free: (866) 725-8880
Email: manager@deangroup.ca

Get Directions >

Kitchener Office

209 Frederick Street, Suite 101
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 2M7

Phone: (519) 568-7778
Fax: (519) 568-7805
Email: hr@deangroup.ca

Get Directions >