Back to home

Kitchener Team

Janice McVey
Managing Partner
Human Resources
jmcvey@deangroup.ca

Jeff Durante
Search Consultant
Information Technology
jdurante@deangroup.ca

Andrea Bender
Senior Search Consultant
Sales & Marketing
abender@deangroup.ca

Dawn Wickham
Administration & Operations
Office Services
dwickham@deangroup.ca

Carrie Friar
Search Consultant
Accounting & Finance
cfriar@deangroup.ca

Sukaina Rashid
Senior Search Consultant
Manufacturing Division
srashid@deangroup.ca

Rachel Girvin
Search Consultant
Industrial Skilled Trades
rgirvin@deangroup.ca

Shelly Norton
Search Consultant
Skilled Trades & Engineering
snorton@deangroup.ca

Andrew Swatridge
Search Consultant
Industrial Division
aswatridge@deangroup.ca

Toronto Office

20 Adelaide Street East, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2T6

Phone: (416) 368-6446
Fax: (416) 368-6463
Toll Free: (866) 725-8880
Email: manager@deangroup.ca

Get Directions >

Kitchener Office

209 Frederick Street, Suite 101
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 2M7

Phone: (519) 568-7778
Fax: (519) 568-7805
Email: hr@deangroup.ca

Get Directions >