Back to home

Toronto Team

Al Saley
asaley@deangroup.ca

Aneil Singh
asingh@deangroup.ca

Cameron Irons
cirons@deangroup.ca

Cindy Masters-Bazinet
cbazinet@deangroup.ca

David Rogers
drogers@deangroup.ca

Dean Delpeache
ddelpeache@deangroup.ca

Denise Lewittes
deniselewittes@deangroup.ca

Heather Walters
hwalters@deangroup.ca

Jack Anderson
janderson@deangroup.ca

Jane Gallagher
jgallagher@deangroup.ca

Jeannette Kalkounis
jkalkounis@deangroup.ca

Jory Follis
jfollis@deangroup.ca

Karen Law
klaw@deangroup.ca

Linda Milligan
lmilligan@deangroup.ca

Lisa Bagin
lbagin@deangroup.ca

Lisa Brennan
lbrennan@deangroup.ca

Marie Daluz
mdaluz@deangroup

Martha Orr
morr@deangroup.ca

Richard Murphy
rmurphy@deangroup.ca

Shelley Hogan
shogan@deangroup.ca

Shiela Sarroca
ssarroca@deangroup.ca

Simon Darby
sdarby@deangroup.ca

Vicky Fajardo
vfajardo@deangroup.ca

Toronto Office

20 Adelaide Street East, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2T6

Phone: (416) 368-6446
Fax: (416) 368-6463
Toll Free: (866) 725-8880
Email: manager@deangroup.ca

Get Directions >

Kitchener Office

209 Frederick Street, Suite 101
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 2M7

Phone: (519) 568-7778
Fax: (519) 568-7805
Email: hr@deangroup.ca

Get Directions >